2d3b23238d · chore: update AetherLink to 0.1.0.5 · Updated 2026-09-15 11:24:27 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?