863c8b0aa9 · chore: update OnlineRoll to 1.0.0.9 · Updated 2026-09-06 14:06:03 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?